COALITION FOR HEALTH PROMOTION MEMBERS 

Name                              Business                             Contact information

 

  1. Darryl Alexander                        YUMADAOP                                         alexandersrdarryl@yahoo.com/ 330-743-2772

  2. Robert Thomas                          Ebony Life                                           330-261-1825

  3. Brenda Heidinger                       MCMHRB                                             bheidinger@mahoningcountyoh.gov/330-746-2959 ext7664

  4. Jeffrey Magada                          Flying High                                          330/797-3995 jeffeflyinghighinc.org

  5. Sabbrina Landers                       Girl Scouts of NE Ohio                          slanders@gsneo.org 330-989-7009

  6. Dennis Griffin                            Tabernacle Baptist church                      sgtdenis1@aol.com

  7. Kim Connor                               Training & Consulting                           kimconnor1134@gmail.com kimconnor@rrbiznet.com

  8. Rachel Shiley                             Mahoning co. Juvenile court                  rshiley@mahoningcoutnyoh.gov/330-740-2244 ext6474

  9. Carol Givens                              NKRC                                                 Carolyn.givens@gatewayrehab.org

  10. Gordon Gibson                           Ambassatek                                        ggibson@ambasstek.com

  11. Joe Shorokey                             Alta Care group                                   joes@dandecenter.com

  12. Valerie Burney                           Parent                                                 valerieburney40@gmail.com  

  13. Kristine Shaffer                          Southside academy                              kshaffer@southsideedu.org 330-774-5562

  14. Erin Bishop                                Yo. City Health District                         330-743-3333 ebishop@YoungstownOhio.gov

  15. Pat Lowry                                 YCSD                                                  Patrick.lowry@youngstown.k12.oh.us /330-727-6137

  16. Michelle Payich                          Williamson Elementary                          michelle.payich@youngstown.k12.oh.us 330-744-7155

  17. Takiyah Anderson                       YUMADAOP                                         yumadaop.takiyah@gmail.com 330-743-2772

  18. Joseph Napier                            YUMADAOP                                         yumadaopjoshep@yahoo.com 330-743-2772

  19. Acacia Anderson                        Youth(YEC)                                          acaciadanderson@gmail.com

  20. Jennifer Rodriguez                     WKBN (media)                                     Jarodriguez02@student.ysu.edu

  21. Pastor Jeffery Stanford               Beulah Baptist Church                           stanfordjeffery@gmail.com   

  22. Carmella Williams                       YBI(Youngstown Business incubator)     cwilliams@ybi.org